INDUSTRY

Not only vehicles need a transmission system. A sustainable transmission system must also be ensured for industrial machines. We offer you reliable transmission elements or a transmission system that meets your requirements, specially developed for your needs.

Zoerkler is your all-in-one project partner.


individual and rapid problem solving from one supplier

Plant Construction & Automation

for efficient production

Efficiency is the highest priority in production companies. With our high-quality drive components, fail-safe operation is no longer unachievable. We manufacture and test your parts in-house and, because of that, ensure the quality for you.

Agricultural Machinery & Special Vehicles

durable and long lasting

Whether dusty fields, rough terrain or damp forests. Our drive systems defy all odds and ensure lasting performance. Our all-in-one solutions are suitable for all applications with special requirements.

Construction Machinery

All eventualities covered

Heavy equipment needs a powerful, stable drive. The conditions are rough. With our drive systems specially adapted to you, we meet the torque and load requirements you need.


Shipping

sustainable drive systems

Our drives are powerful and reliable. Not only on land, but also in the water. Our designers adapt the drives to all conditions and design a drive for you to ensure not only safe but also sustainable operation.

INDUSTRY

Nicht nur Fahrzeuge brauchen ein Antriebssystem. Auch bei Industriemaschinen muss ein nachhaltiger Antrieb gewährleistet werden. Wir entwickeln und fertigen Kundenspezifisch zuverlässige Komponenten und Antriebselemente.


individual and rapid problem solving from one supplier

Anlagenbau & Automatisierung

Für eine effiziente Fertigung

Effizienz ist in Produktionsunternehmen das A und O. Mit unseren hochwertigen Antriebskomponenten ist ein ausfallsicherer Betrieb kein Wunschdenken mehr. Wir fertigen und prüfen Ihre Teile in-house und stellen die Qualität für Sie sicher.

Landmaschinen & Spezialfahrzeuge

Strapazierfähig und Langlebig

Ob staubige Felder, unwegsames Gelände oder feuchte Wälder. Unsere Antriebssysteme trotzen allen Widrigkeiten und gewährleisten eine dauerhafte Leistung. Unsere All-In-One Lösungen sind für alle Anwendungen mit speziellen Anforderungen geeignet.

Baumaschinen

Alle Eventualitäten abgedeckt

Schweres Gerät braucht einen leistungsstarken, stabilen Antrieb. Die Bedingungen sind rau. Mit unseren speziell auf Sie angepassten Antriebssystemen entsprechen wir den von Ihnen benötigten Drehmoment- und Lastanforderungen

Schifffahrt

Nachhaltige Antriebssysteme

Unsere Antriebe nicht nur an Land, sondern auch im Wasser leistungsstark und zuverlässig. Unsere Konstrukteure passen die Antriebe an alle Bedingungen an und entwerfen für Sie einen Antrieb, um nicht nur einen sicheren, sondern auch nachhaltigen Betrieb zu gewährleisten.